pol·li·nate (pŏl′ə-nāt′)
v. pol·li·nat·ed, pol·li·nat·ing, pol·li·nates
1. To transfer pollen from an anther of an angiosperm to
(a stigma, flower, or plant).
2. To transfer pollen from a microsporangium of
a gymnosperm to (an ovule, cone, or plant).
[New Latin pollen, pollin-, pollen (from Latin, fine flour) + -ate.]

Gallery

Ishita Jain ijain.24@gmail.com
Durga Gawde durgagawde@gmail.com
Durga Prasad artdurgapbandi@gmail.com
Neha Khaitan neha.khaitan@gmail.com
Sagrika sagarikabhatia643@gmail.com
Kanika Shah 20kanikashah@gmail.com
Shivkumar KV sivaart7@yahoo.com
Ezhilsea ezhilseaa@yahoo.co.in
Priyanka Poddar poddar.priyanka.05@gmail.com
Romicon Revola romirevola@gmail.com
Valentina valentinachur@gmail.com
Jagrut jagrut.r@gmail.com
D.Priyanka priyankadvincent@gmail.com
Jaswin Arora
Svojas Chari svojas97@gmail.com
Nitin Dutt nndutt@gmail.com
Koustav koustavnag@outlook.com
TP Khandual tpkpainter@gmail.com
Swathi Vijay swathiandvijay@gmail.com
Harmeet harmeetgca@gmail.com
Sangita sangitarube@gmail.com
Pratyush Pratyushsharma9@gmail.com
Alisha Sharma artistalisha4@gmail.com
Supreet supreetsabia@yahoo.com
Shudhanta sharks789@gmail.com
Jagwinder
Vibha Datta Makhija vibhadm@gmail.com
Ayush ayush002994@gmail.com
Vasudha vasujazz18@gmail.com
Subhadra subhadraacharya93@gmail.com
Safir Anand safir.anand@gmail.com
Sachin Soni soni.p.sach@gmail.com
Andrew andrewralte21@gmail.com
sabhya sabhyaprasher001@gmail.com
Ishika ishikamadaan16@gmail.com
Naveen Kumar me.anaveenkumar@gmail.com
Pradeep pradeepdm88@gmail.com
Ashima ashraizada@gmail.com
Gurdeep dhiman.gurdeep30@gmail.com
Darshan logingrewal@gmail.com
Bhanu papilung23@gmail.com
Tuda Muda tudamuda@yahoo.com
Namarata namrata.v.lodaya@gmail.com
Tahsin tahsinakhtards309@gmail.com
Priya Jindal priyamohinder@gmail.com
Indra Salim indersalim1@gmail.com
Narayan Chandra narayanbiswas1@gmail.com
Prithviraj Sahoo sahoopruthiraj89@gmail.com
Bhartti Verma bharttiverma@gmail.com
Malika Chandra mallikachandra@gmail.com
C. Sailo csailo2016@gmail.com
Original Clones originalclones17@gmail.com
Lokesh Dang lokesh.dang@gmail.com
Jaiprakesh jaiprakashchouhan817@gmail.com
Rahul Kumar rahulclaystudio@gmail.com
Dharmendra Prasad dharmendra.prasad84@gmail.com
Ritika ritikam4@gmail.com
Georgina gm39682@gmail.com
Sharad sharad.shrivastav28@gmail.com
Shantla shantalap@yahoo.com
Shobhita shobhita56@gmail.com
Gagan gobind1699@gmail.com
Girinath girinathg@gmail.com
Muskan muskanopradhan@gmail.com
Surbhi Bahl surbhi.bahl@gmail.com
Priyanka Govil pgovil16@gmail.com
Pragya Bhargava pragya.bhargava@yahoo.com
Rupa Rani rupa.r.jha@gmail.com
Devki Modi devkimodi@gmail.com
Piyush Aggeawal piyushhh.aggrawal@hotmail.com
Suryan saurabh saurabhsuryan@gmail.com
Parminder pinderbrar1912@gmail.com
Chandan Ahuja chandanahuja@gmail.com
Chiranjeev mishrachiranjeev666@gmail.com
Jagpreet
Mitali K katoch@mitaalikatoch.com
Avni Bansal avni.2303@gmail.com

(c) 2018 – A project by Jiten Thukral, Sumir Tagra and Prayas Abhinav